Motivation Needed. Pronto!

Okay, there really is no point to this post except for a self-motivational prep talk.

Am I going to achieve results by wishing I would go run and workout? No! Is there a reason I can’t workout? No! So what am I waiting for? UGH! I am waiting for motivation and an energy boost….which ain’t gonna happen on its own.

I have been so tired lately, I trip over my own feet, and I am so cranky. Well, here goes nothing! I will get off my ass and do this! See ya later, I have a workout to complete and post.

Leave a Reply

