Thursday Eats!

Today should be called Thumbs Up Thursday! So far, I am sticking to my plan, I am down .8 lbs, and I did another 5 miles today. It all seems so simple, doesn’t it?

Here is what I ate…..Okay, photos are loading at a snails pace. A squished snails pace. So I am just going to break it down in words.

For today: According to myfitnesspal, I have 487 calories remaining.

Goal: 1470

Food: 1799

Exercise: -819

Net: 983

Breakfast: Envirokidz Koala Crisp Cereal with 1% milk

Lunch: Leftover Cooking Light Cilantro Rice with Chicken, Tamari Sauce

Snack: 3 TJ’s peanut butter cups

After lunch I did 5 miles in 67:22 on the treadmill. Improvements!

Snack: Whey protein with water

Dinner: Roast chicken with TJ’s Red Lentil Masala (YUM!)

Dessert: White wine

Snack: Kind Bar Peanut Butter Dark Chocolate

Geeze, is that it? That’s all I ate? I guess so!

Hopefully tomorrow, my MIFI internet will be up to speed tomorrow, so I can actually post fun pictures of my food!

Leave a Reply

