Monday Weigh-In

Today’s weigh-in sucked. I weighed in at 163.1. I know that it isn’t possible to gain almost a pound from what I have been eating. A pound of fat contains 3,500 calories. So, unless I ate that while sleeping, I am going to blame PMS. Hopefully next week will look better. To help with the bloating, I stuck to whole-foods, low salt, and lots of water. I didn’t really run today because I have shin splints. I decided to suck it up and do some intervals on incline 3 for 1.3 miles. I also did a 30 minute weight routine.

I obviously don’t have a lot to report, except that I went to the dentist today! Yay! Tomorrow my daughter and I are headed south of Seattle to visit my Dad. He flew down from Alaska for 3 weeks to work on his house he bought in the spring.

See you when I have something more interesting to tell you!

Leave a Reply

