I Finally Took it to the Road!

The hubs surprised us last night and came home from work a few days early. This morning I woke up and figured I should spend some time to myself and run to town and have him pick me up. It worked out perfect! I fianally got off the treadmill!

image

image

image

Man, running downhill is kinda hard! It really works out different muscles. After my hilly descent into town my legs felt like jell-o!

image

image

It felt so good to get out and enjoy this gorgeous day. I think I will do this again!

2 thoughts on “I Finally Took it to the Road!

Leave a Reply

