Day 8!

This week sure flew by, I can’t believe I am on day eight! So far, I have been managing pretty well. The first three days were rough, but now I am feeling good. I have to stay on top of my food planning and dishes so I don’t get overwhelmed and throw in the towel. I have noticed I am sleeping through the night, which I don’t normally do. I also have a greater appreciation for apples and bananas, I never realized how sweet an apple can really be! Next week, I plan on kicking my cooking up a notch, as it has been pretty simple over the first week.

image

I am looking forward to some curry! Hope everyone is doing well!

Leave a Reply

