Day 12!

Wow, I am proud of myself. I have made it to day twelve of my whole30, and it keeps getting easier. I am amazed that I am doing this with my husband home. He is really being supportive and understanding, which helps immensely. Today I added running back to my routine and I felt pretty good. I did two and a half miles, and tomorrow I think I want to do five. I don’t have a lot going on right now, so nothing else to report. Hope all is going great well, until next time!

image

What my meals are like on a daily basis

Leave a Reply

