Beautiful Day for a Hike

Wow, today was an amazing day! So nice out, feels like early spring. After battling the damn flu for the last two weeks, I finally got out in the open air and did some hiking. My daughter had a two hour snowboard lesson at Mt. Baker, so I used that time to enjoy the sun.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I had a great time and took in the beautiful views. Luckily, I didn’t cough all the way up and down the mountain, but it was a challenge considering I have been inactive for three weeks. This week I am feeling well enough and more than motivated to do some running and my barre dvd.

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

